Same Journey but Different Focus

So I have a few other blogs that I wanted to share.  Possibly at some point I’ll combine two of them, but this NEW project seemed like it deserved the spotlight.

Check out www.janelleflint.blogspot.com for a view into my personal world (mothering 5, homeschooling, autism) and you can check out the humble beginnings of my weight loss journey at www.flintfat2fitbyfaith.blogspot.com.

Have a good Friday and come back later today for a “real” post.

Published by

brought2ubythenumber40

A woman on a journey. I'm blessed to be a wife to a gentle, hard-working man and mother to five unique, amazing and very busy children. Learning to live a full life, and dream again. Resting in reality and finding my beautiful.

Leave a Reply

