Literary Top “40”

So this year (2015- March 2016) I’m going to read 40 new books.  I’m compiling an ever growing list of titles.  You can find it on a sub page here at brought2u.  Feel free to leave suggestions (either a comment here on on the page).  They can and will be of various genres.  Looking forward to growing in knowledge and character by the end of the year.  Perhaps you could join me with this list or one of your own???

The first book I’m going to complete is “Brokenness” by Lon Solomon.  When I’m finished I’ll do a review.  I’m also going to have guest book reviewers on this blog.  So be on the lookout.

Happy reading!!!

Published by

brought2ubythenumber40

A woman on a journey. I'm blessed to be a wife to a gentle, hard-working man and mother to five unique, amazing and very busy children. Learning to live a full life, and dream again. Resting in reality and finding my beautiful.

Leave a Reply

