Say What?

THIS! Ladies and gentleman…God has lead me to this place for such a time as this. Revelation Wellness has been transformational in my life. I am starting training in August. Get on board…I can’t wait for retreat in November and to see what God has in store for me, my family, my community. It’s TIME!!! #Iamgonnabeafitnessteachergospelpreacher, #freedomstartswiththisFlint, #finallyfree, #loveisalwaysgreaterthanfear, #freelikeaFlint

 
Published by

brought2ubythenumber40

A woman on a journey. I'm blessed to be a wife to a gentle, hard-working man and mother to five unique, amazing and very busy children. Learning to live a full life, and dream again. Resting in reality and finding my beautiful.

Leave a Reply

